Welcome to Reiki Forum !       Just for today:   Don't get angry.....Don't worry.....Be grateful.....Work hard.....Be kind to others. 

REIKI FORUM on Facebook and Twitter

Support us on Facebook
Become a Fan !
Support us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter !

Latest topics

» Hello I am back again after long time
Sat Jul 08, 2017 8:04 am by lalith

» New way to clear chacras all at once
Sun Jan 17, 2016 9:15 pm by Domino

» Using Raku in treatments - advice please
Sun Jan 17, 2016 9:06 pm by Domino

» Intense reaction to me after working on someone??
Mon May 18, 2015 8:01 am by tarynwalker

» Reiki 1 attunement - practising on clients
Mon May 18, 2015 7:39 am by tarynwalker

» kundalini reiki
Mon May 18, 2015 6:58 am by ir3k

» Can Reiki help in Luecoderma?
Sun May 17, 2015 3:49 pm by tarynwalker

» Can reiki bring my ex-bf back?
Sun May 17, 2015 2:27 pm by tarynwalker

» Reiki for my dog Lilly
Fri May 15, 2015 2:46 am by gardening1963

Navigation

Who is online?

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests :: 1 Bot

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 37 on Wed May 31, 2017 2:41 am

Poll

Did Reiki change your life ?
51% 51% [ 33 ]
12% 12% [ 8 ]
31% 31% [ 20 ]
2% 2% [ 1 ]
5% 5% [ 3 ]

Total Votes : 65

REIKI FORUM
" QR Code "
Scan it on your mobile phone !


Free REIKI FORUM Android App !



 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Fri 01 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sat 02 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sun 03 Sep 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 04 Sep 2017 
  •  

Tue 05 Sep 2017 
  •  

Wed 06 Sep 2017 
  •  

Thu 07 Sep 2017 
  •  

Fri 08 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sat 09 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sun 10 Sep 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 11 Sep 2017 
  •  

Tue 12 Sep 2017 
  •  

Wed 13 Sep 2017 
  •  

Thu 14 Sep 2017 
  •  

Fri 15 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sat 16 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sun 17 Sep 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 18 Sep 2017 
  •  

Tue 19 Sep 2017 
  •  

Wed 20 Sep 2017 
  •  

Thu 21 Sep 2017 
  •  

Fri 22 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sat 23 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sun 24 Sep 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 25 Sep 2017 
  •  

Tue 26 Sep 2017 
  •  

Wed 27 Sep 2017 
  •  

Thu 28 Sep 2017 
  •  

Fri 29 Sep 2017 
  •  

Sat 30 Sep 2017 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Wed Sep 20, 2017 12:26 am